Resilience Alliance Board of Directors 2021

Co-Chair: Prof. Garry Peterson, Stockholm Resilience Centre, Sweden

Co-Chair: Dr. Michael Schoon, Arizona State University, USA

Prof. Lance Gunderson, Emory University, USA

Dr. Craig Allen, University of Nebraska-Lincoln, USA

Prof. Elena Bennett, McGill University, Canada

Prof. Reinette (Oonsie) Biggs, Stellenbosch University, South Africa

Dr. Jennifer Hodbod, Michigan State University, USA

Dr. Allyson Quinlan, Resilience Alliance, Canada

Prof. Phil Taylor, Acadia University, Canada

Julie Fowler, University of Nebraska-Lincoln, USA



Management & Administration

Phil Taylor
Executive Director

Allyson Quinlan
Senior Research Fellow

Adele Mullie

Paul Morrill
IT Consultant

For all general inquiries please send an email to: